Upcoming Dates 2018 

More dates will be available to book soon on one new website  please check back or signup to the newsletter below. For a list of the planned dates please visit Dates for Classes


Silver Bangle Class Sunday 4th Feb 11:00 am 


Ring in an evening Tuesday 6th Feb 18:30pm


Silver stacking Rings Sunday 11th Feb 11:00am 


Earrings Pendants & Keyring Class Sunday 18th Feb 11:00 am 


Ring in an evening Tuesday 13th March 6:30pm 


Silver Stacking Rings Sunday 25th March 11:00am 


Ring in an evening  Tuesday 10th April 6:30pm- sold out 


Stacking Rings Sunday 15th April 11:00am - sold out 


Earrings, pendant, keyring Sunday 22nd April- 11:00 am - sold out 


Silver bangles Saturday 12th May 10:30 am 


Ring in an Evening Tuesday 15th May 6:30pm - sold out 


Earrings, pendants, keyring Sunday 20th May 11:00m 


Stacking Rings Sunday 27th May 11:00 am     -sold out    


Bangle Class Sunday 3rd June 10:30 am 


Ring in an evening Tuesday 12th June 6:30pm 


Stacking Ring class Sunday 24th June 11:00am 


More dates will be available to book soon on one new website  please check back or signup to the newsletter below. For a list of the planned dates please visit Dates for Classes

 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER