NEW DATES FOR AUTUMN / WINTER 2017 WILL BE RELEASED EARLY SEPTEMBER  Sign up to our new letter to be first to know!

 you can sign up here   News letter Sign up 

Silver Ring in an evening Class 

Wednesday17th May  6:30 pm 

Wednesday 14th June 6:30pm

Wednesday 12th July 6:30pm 

Wednesday 9th August 6:30 pm - Sold out 

 

Silver earrings, pendant or keyring class

Saturday 13th May 2017  11:00 am start - SOLD OUT  

Sunday 18th June 11:00 am 

Sunday 16th July  11:00 am 

Sunday 13th August 11:00 am - SOLD OUT 


Stacking Ring Class

Sunday 19th February 2017  11:00 am start -SOLD OUT 

Sunday 9th April 2017  11:00 am - SOLD OUT 

Saturday 27th May 2017  11:00 am - SOLD OUT 

Sunday 25th June 2017  11:00 am - Sold out 

Saturday 19th August 2017 - Sold out 

Bangle Class 

Sunday 30th April 2017  11:00 am 

Sunday 30th July 2017 11:00 am 

NEW DATES FOR AUTUMN / WINTER 2017 WILL BE RELEASED EARLY SEPTEMBER  Sign up to our new letter to be first to know! 

Please check individual pages for more info times and course length

Class end times do vary so all end times shown are approximate 

If there are no dates for a particular class shown then there are non available at the moment  but please check back with the website soon as will be adding more dates along the way. Or sign up to the workshop newsletter here  -Sign UP